If you cancel access to Ea for whatever reason, do you keep the games? Well, I’ll answer that question based on my personal experience with Ea, and the Ea community as a whole. If you’ve been using Ea for a while and haven’t used it much, you’ve likely come across some of my Ea-skeptics.
I have a lot of friends who have never even touched or played Ea and it has been one of the few things they have never really had to deal with. Ea is a great place to hang out and play games because it is a group of like-minded folks. Unfortunately, it’s also a place where you are encouraged to cancel your access to games if you don’t want to play with them.
We, as Ea fans are the people who have to say, “Hey, I really don’t want to play with you guys.” We get it. We see that the game is a great experience. But we just don’t want to be the one to say it. Because we do like to play games together as a group and we want to be the group that gets a good game and lets the other players know how much we care.
The group of Ea fans we are is the group of players that says, Hey, I really dont want to play with you guys. We get it. We see that the game is a great experience. But we just dont want to be the one to say it. Because we do like to play games together as a group and we want to be the group that gets a good game and lets the other players know how much we care.
What we want, to be very clear, is that we want to be the group that you want to play with, no matter what the relationship is. We just want to be the group that says, Hey, I really dont want to play with you guys, just let me play a game with you guys. That’s what we want.
Well, that probably isn’t what ea wants either. We’re not averse to your group being “good” because we understand that to be a relationship is to have a certain level of trust.
There is a possibility to cancel a game once, but only if, and only if, you have no other games on your account.
You should be able to choose to either “Cancel” or “Return to Player” on the ea site.
Ea says it will only be possible for you to cancel games after you cancel all of your previous games. So you can’t cancel the one or two you had for fun and then play a game you didn’t have time for. But it says that you can cancel the game after you say that. So you might be able to cancel a game if you say you don’t want to play it, but not the other way around. I guess it only requires a little self-awareness.
If you cancel your Ea account then it is possible that you may lose access to the game you cancel. It depends on the game and how many games you have. But you do not have to cancel them all.